Currently we have a Group called "IT" and a user called "White". Any AgilePoint tasks generated for Mr. White will show up for any one in IT. Any user in IT cannot access the task, but it stays in their work center.
Part of the query that generates the list of tasks to show in the work center includes the following line in one of the unions
Please sign in to leave a comment.