Disabling Users in LDAP Sync

Comments

5 comments

  • Avatar
    Karl Makatenas

    I remember a while back that an AgilePoint moderator or admin mentioned that a user must be physically deleted, not just disabled.  My searches for the topic have been unsuccessful :(

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Cody Parker

    Thanks, Karl

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Valerie Westres

    this is not good, we can't just delete users; what happens with historic data that must be legally kept for 7 years?... i'll email support about it. thanks,

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    AgilePoint NX Support

    Hi ,

    You can do that but you have to do that setting in the ADSync Configuration screen .  Please have a look at below screeshot

     

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Valerie Westres

    this is perfect; i'll give it a try. thanks,

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.