I cloned an application today and after making changes to the new cloned version of the application, when I checked it in, I noticed that there is an entry at the top of the Check In screen called "Process Group". I also noticed that this group has the original name of the process that I cloned from:
What is the "Process Group"? Is this a new feature of Version 7.0 ? I don't remember seeing this before. And do I need to be concerned that this is referencing the application I cloned from since my new application is a completely separate process from the old application?
Please sign in to leave a comment.