Auto-Save Workflow

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Stef Vermeulen

    Hi,

    Are you referring to the runtime or the designtime of the process?

    - For the runtime there is a specific option to set in the actions of the form in order to save your current work, but do not proceed in the process, ie. save as draft.

    - For the design time there are more cons than pros for an autosave possibility. Thinking about just closing the browser, cancelling design, undo checkout, .... these all conflict with the autosave option.

    Just for the record, when you are in design mode, you can use the CTRL+S keyboard shortcut for saving, just to make it a little bit more easy...

    Hope it helps,

    Stef.

     

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.