Comments

3 comments

  • Avatar
    Keith Pickerill

    If you need to revert to a previous version, start by clicking on Build Apps in AgilePoint's main menu. Then click on the application you want to revert, from the My Applications section on the left, and click on Version in the My Applications menu. This will display the Version History window for that application. In the list of versions, find the version you want to revert to and click on the Rollback icon in the Action column. This will delete all the versions that are newer than the version you are reverting to.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Dan Penny

    Hi Keith, What happens to any running instances that might be using this new version.  I recently did a rollback and cannot seem to find any of the instances of the application that were at the version that was rolled back.  Did not have many but they seemed to just disappear..   Is there any log of those, are they still in the AgilePoint AP_WORKFLOW_DB or anywhere else? 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Hi Dan,
    When you rollback there is a warning, that all workflow instances of the app version after the rollback one will be deleted.
    Regards
    Alexey

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.