Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    john
    If you need to revise your application, start by clicking on Build Apps from AgilePointe's main menu. Then click on the application you want to revise, from the My Applications section on the left, and click on Revert in the My Applications menu. This deletes all the changes that were made to the applications configuration since the last check in. Clicking on the revert button will open the Undo Pending Changes window, showing you which files have been checked out and changed. If you click on the Undo Check Out button, all changes made to those files will be undone, reverting them back to their original state.

Please sign in to leave a comment.